OUR TEAM 

Karen Halfon, Director
khalfon@eyfconline.org
510-244-7149

Lara Ward, Fundraising and Finance Specialist

lward@eyfconline.org
510-397-1957

Sana Fregoso, Office/Facilities Manager
sfregoso@eyfconline.org
510-887-1147

Flor Corral, Case Manager
fcorral@eyfconline.org
510-940-8694

Jose Montesinos, Eden Computer Clubhouse Coordinator
jmontesinos@eyfconline.org
510-785-6738

Thania Balcorta, Hayward Coalition for Healthy Youth Coordinator
tbalcorta@eyfconline.org
510-397-0795

Cindy Santiago, New Start Tattoo Removal Coordinator

cindy.santiago@rocketmail.com

Javier Jimenez, New Start Tattoo Removal,Community Outreach

Julian Jimenez, New Start Tattoo Removal, Community Outreach